Collineo Asset Management GmbH | Collineo Advisory GmbH | CoRE Solutions GmbH - Collineo

Collineo Asset Management GmbH

Collineo Asset Management GmbH offers investors a range of services ranging from standardized to individual services and future-oriented investment opportunities related to real estate investment and financing. We provide investors with direct and indirect investment in loans, tangible assets and real estate.

Collineo Asset Management GmbH's activities focus on the following areas:

  • Asset management of share and fund products in the real estate sector
  • Credit risk analysis for internal and external portfolios and investments
  •  Qualified monitoring & reporting

Collineo Asset Management GmbH is offering investment products and fund concepts in the real estate sector. Portfolios, portfolio investments, real estate bonds, equity and mezzanine financing form the focus of the comprehensive analyses and investments.

Based on the long-standing experience as an asset manager and the real estate know-how from the mortgage bank, specialists are employed to find the right financing and investment strategy for our customers. Taking into account the investment law, tax and accounting situation of our investors, we arrange, structure and invest in financings, tangible assets, real estate and real estate related investments with stable cash flows.

Portfolios

We arrange and take over minority interests in real estate holding companies. We realise investments that generate sustainable income and are geared for asset formation. Collineo Asset Management GmbH supports the entire process chain from the identification of portfolios, the set-up of the investment structure, the elaboration of legally required documents to professional reporting.

Credit Risk Analysis

Collineo Asset Management GmbH delivers comprehensive credit risk assessments for clients. As part of the project development, we are responsible for market, location and credit risk analyses. Our capacities also cover securities and promissory notes, as well as the analysis of borrowers and issuers. Our independent and qualitative assessment is based on the analysis of fundamental data and sector-specific key numbers. Regardless of the initial classification and assessment of an investment, our service enables us to continuously monitor the commitment and identify changes in value at an early stage.

The changed regulatory environment of insurance companies and institutions for occupational retirement provision often requires a separate credit risk assessment of the financial assets. As an experienced and reliable partner, we are in compliance with regulation, adopt these analyses and support our institutional customers to save their capacities.

Collineo Asset Management GmbH is authorized by the Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (BaFin) to provide financial intermediation, asset intermediation, asset management and investment management.


Collineo
Asset Management GmbH
(licensed and regulated by BaFin)

  • Asset Management
  • Portfolio shareholdings
  • Credit risk analysis
  • Qualified monitoring

Collineo Advisory GmbH

Collineo Advisory GmbH offers services to companies in the industrial and services sector as well as to financial institutions and public sector entities.

The special expertise of Collineo Advisory GmbH lies in the understanding and the intelligent link-up of market participants who search funds or investment opportunities with a specific risk/return profile, who manage or want to place assets and risks or who seek advice in connection with structured finance products, derivatives and other financial questions.

A main focus of the advisory services lies on real estate and infrastructure based products. In this context, Collineo Advisory GmbH renders advice along the whole capital structure, from direct real estate investments to mezzanine and senior capital.

Banks, insurance companies and companies in the industrial and services sector benefit from the integration of the Collineo Advisory GmbH in the Collineo Group and trust in Collineo’s long-lasting expert knowledge.

Collineo
Advisory GmbH

  • Banking-related advisory
  • Refinancing and restructuring advisory
  • Placement advisory

Collineo Asset Management GmbH | Collineo Advisory GmbH | CoRE Solutions GmbH - Collineo

Collineo Asset Management GmbH

Collineo Asset Management GmbH bietet Investoren ein stets den Bedürfnissen und Marktgegebenheiten angepasstes Spektrum von standardisierten bis hin zu individuellen Dienstleistungen und zukunftsweisenden Anlagemöglichkeiten rund um das Immobilieninvestment und die Finanzierung. Zielgerichtet und kompetent unterstützen wir Investoren bei der direkten oder indirekten Anlage in Darlehen, Sachwertanlagen und Immobilien.

Der Schwerpunkt der Aktivitäten von Collineo Asset Management GmbH liegt in folgenden Bereichen:

  • Asset Management von Beteiligungs- und Fondsprodukten im Real Estate Bereich
  • Kreditrisikoanalyse für interne und externe Portfolien und Investments
  • Qualifiziertes Monitoring & Reporting

Über Collineo Asset Management GmbH bieten wir Beteiligungsprodukte und Fondskonzepte im Immobilienbereich. Portfoliokäufe, Portfoliobeteiligungen, Immobilienanleihen, Eigenkapital- und Mezzaninefinanzierungen stehen im Mittelpunkt der umfassenden Analysen und Investments.

Basierend auf der langjährigen Erfahrung als Asset Manager und dem Immobiliensachverstand aus der Hypothekenbank engagieren sich fachkundige Spezialisten, um die richtige Finanzierungs- und Investitionsstrategie für unsere Kunden zu finden. Unter Berücksichtigung der investmentrechtlichen, steuerlichen und bilanziellen Situation unserer Investoren arrangieren, strukturieren und investieren wir in Finanzierungen, Sachwertanlagen und Immobilien oder immobiliennahen Anlagen mit stabilen Cash Flows.

Portfoliobeteiligungen

Wir arrangieren und übernehmen Minderheitsanteile an Gesellschaften mit Immobilienbestand. Wir realisieren Beteiligungen, die nachhaltige Erträge erwirtschaften und auf Vermögensbildung ausgerichtet sind. Collineo Asset Management GmbH begleitet die gesamte Prozesskette von der Identifizierung der Portfolien, dem Aufsatz der Beteiligungsstruktur, der Ausarbeitung der rechtlich notwendigen Dokumente bis hin zum professionellen Reporting.

Kreditrisikoanalyse

Collineo Asset Management GmbH erstellt umfassende Kreditrisikobeurteilungen für Kunden. Im Rahmen der Projektentwicklungen übernehmen wir Markt-, Standort- und Kreditrisikoanalysen. Unsere Kapazitäten erstrecken sich aber auch über Wertpapier- und Schuldscheinportfolien, sowie die Analyse von Kreditnehmern und Emittenten. Die unabhängige und qualitative Beurteilung basiert auf der Analyse von Fundamentaldaten und branchenspezifischen Kennziffern. Unabhängig von der anfänglichen Einordnung und Beurteilung eines Investments bieten wir mit unserem Service die Möglichkeit, das Engagement kontinuierlich zu beobachten und Wertveränderungen frühzeitig zu erkennen.

Das veränderte regulatorische Umfeld von Versicherungen und Einrichtungen der betrieblichen Altersvorsorge erfordert heute oftmals eine eigene Kreditrisikobeurteilung der Finanzanlagen. Als erfahrener und zuverlässiger Partner übernehmen wir, den Regularien konform, diese Analysen und unterstützen unsere institutionellen Kunden um ihre Kapazitäten zu sparen.

Collineo Asset Management GmbH hat von der Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin) die Erlaubnis die Abschlussvermittlung, Anlageberatung, Anlageverwaltung, Anlagevermittlung und Finanzportfolioverwaltung zu betreiben.


Collineo
Asset Management GmbH
(lizensiert und reguliert durch die BaFin)

  • Asset Management
  • Portfoliobeteiligungen
  • Kreditrisikoanalyse
  • Qualifiziertes Monitoring

Collineo Advisory GmbH

Das Leistungsangebot der Collineo Advisory GmbH richtet sich an Unternehmen der Industrie-, Dienstleistungs- sowie der Finanzbranche und an die öffentliche Hand.

Die besondere Kompetenz der Collineo Advisory GmbH liegt im Verständnis und der intelligenten Verknüpfung von Marktteilnehmern, die Kapital oder Kapitalanlagen mit spezifischen Rendite-/Risikoprofilen suchen, Assets und Risiken verwalten oder ausplatzieren möchten oder Beratung im Zusammenhang mit strukturierten Finanzprodukten, Derivaten und finanzfachlichen Fragestellungen benötigen.

Ein Schwerpunkt der Beratungstätigkeit liegt auf immobilien- und infrastrukturbasierten Produkten. In diesem Zusammenhang umfasst die Beratung die gesamte Kapitalstruktur, von direkten Immobilieninvestments über Mezzanine-Kapital bis hin zu vorrangigem Fremdkapital.

Banken, Versicherungen und Unternehmen aus dem Industrie- und Dienstleistungssektor profitieren von der Einbindung der Collineo Advisory GmbH in die Collineo Group und vertrauen auf die langjährige Erfahrung der Mitarbeiter von Collineo.

Collineo
Advisory GmbH

  • Bankfachliche Beratung
  • Refinanzierungs- und Restrukturierungsberatung
  • Platzierungsberatung