Collineo Asset Management GmbH | Collineo Advisory GmbH | CoRE Solutions GmbH - CoRE Solutions

Company

As part of the Collineo Group CoRE Solutions GmbH (CoRE) is responsible for the development and realisation of real estate and real estate related leasing transactions including financing and lease structures. Moreover, (real estate) project companies are initiated – including documentation and financing issues - and administrated over the long term.

Based on in-depth knowledge and extensive experience of our real estate leasing specialists, CoRE is assisting entrepreneurs and owners of real estate assets in real estate investments and optimising the value of their real estate assets. We offer professional analyses of new and existing real estate structures and develop tailor-made solutions which are taking into account the financial and fiscal aims of our clients. By using our project and investment company network we add value to project developments as well as existing real estate assets.

In deep cooperation with our clients and according to their needs, we identify improvement potentials of their balance sheets and develop appropriate sale and lease back structures for their real estate holdings. By using the network of the Collineo Group, consisting of banks, institutional investors, trusts and family offices, we arrange the most suitable financing structure. Within our network with regard to structuring and realising on- as well as off-balance sheet financings we are adding value concerning:

  • Initiating, drafting and administrating project companies
  • Financing concepts (debt, mezzanine capital, equity, public funds)
  • Balancing
  • Income statement / EBIT
  • Taxation (real estate transfer tax, income tax)
  • Realisation of value appreciation
  • Administration of project companies and real estate assets

Specialists of CoRE acquired in-depth knowledge and longstanding experience in the conception and implementation of financing, leasing and administration solutions and created a broad network of relevant and renowned partners. Employees of CoRE established their reputation during long term activities with regard to acquisition, financing and asset management for well-known real estate leasing and investment companies.

CoRE as well as all project companies administrated by CoRE are located in Gräfelfing near to Munich. CoRE is holding a BaFin license for finance leasing and the administration of project companies.

Collineo Asset Management GmbH | Collineo Advisory GmbH | CoRE Solutions GmbH - CoRE Solutions

Unternehmen

Als Teil der Unternehmensgruppe Collineo ist CoRE Solutions GmbH (CoRE) für die Entwicklung - und Umsetzung von Immobilienleasing und immobilienleasingähnlichen Finanzierungs– und Vermietungsstrukturen zuständig. Außerdem werden Immobilien-Objektgesellschaften als Dienstleistung für Immobilieninvestoren vertraglich und finanzierungstechnisch inganggesetzt und langfristig verwaltet.

CoRE begleitet, basierend auf der Kompetenz unserer Spezialisten mit langjähriger Transaktionserfahrung im Immobilienleasing, Unternehmer und Bestandshalter von Immobilien bei Investitionsvorhaben und der wirtschaftlichen Optimierung ihrer Immobilien. Wir bieten eine professionelle Analyse neuer oder gegebener Immobilienstrukturen und erarbeiten Konzepte, die die bilanzielle und steuerliche Zielsetzung unserer Kunden berücksichtigt. Unter Nutzung der von uns aufgesetzten und administrierten Objekt- und Beteiligungsgesellschaften schaffen wir bewertbare Vorteile bei Neuentwicklungen und Beständen.

In enger Abstimmung und entsprechend den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden identifizieren wir Verbesserungspotential in deren Bilanzstruktur, beraten und entwickeln geeignete Erwerbs- und Vermietungsstrukturen für Immobilienbestände. Über das etablierte Netzwerk der Collineo Gruppe, bestehend aus Banken und institutionellen Investoren, Stiftungen und Family Offices arrangieren wir die richtige Finanzierung. Innerhalb unseres Dienstleistungsangebotes rund um die Strukturierung und Umsetzung von On und Off balance sheet Finanzierungen schaffen wir Vorteile in folgenden Bereichen:

  • Aufsatz, Konzeption und Verwaltung von Objektgesellschaften

  • Finanzierungskonzepte (Fremdkapital, Mezzanine, Eigenkapital, Einbindung von Fördermitteln)

  • Bilanzierung

  • Gewinn – und Verlustrechnung / EBIT

  • Steuern (Grunderwerbs - und Ertragssteuern)

  • Zugriff auf Wertsteigerungen

  • Verwaltung von Objektgesellschaften / Immobilien

Die Spezialisten der CoRE haben sich über Jahre detaillierte Kenntnisse in der Konzeption und Implementierung von Finanzierungs-, Vermietungs- und Verwaltungslösungen erarbeitet und ein breites Netzwerk an relevanten und renommierten Partnern geschaffen. Die CoRE-Mitarbeiter haben sich ihre Reputation über die langjährige Tätigkeit in der Akquisition, Finanzierung und dem Asset- und Portfoliomanagement namhafter Immobilienleasing- und Fondsgesellschaften erarbeitet.

Sitz der CoRE und auch unserer Objektgesellschaften ist die Gemeinde Gräfelfing bei München.

Die CoRE besitzt die für das Finanzierungsleasing-Geschäft und die Verwaltung von Objektgesellschaften erforderliche Lizenz der Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin).